You are not logged in.

Announcement

Forum database was corrupt and an old backup was restored as temporary replacement. Registrations closed until the database is recovered. Please ask questions using the Contact form

#1 07-05-2014 20:31:05

henningbr
Contributors
From: Norway
Registered: 29-04-2014
Posts: 30
Website

domain-server

What is requirement for the domain-server, about php versions requirement or other things?

I use www.gratiswebhotell.no as a free domain. The mye homepage there is not right (the arrows to move to next tilegroup is back of one tile). You can check www.henningbraekken.gratiswebhotell.no

Thanx for the help

Offline

#2 07-05-2014 20:34:41

Thomas
Administrator
Registered: 10-03-2013
Posts: 897

Re: domain-server

Everything is right. The problem is that there is no space for the arrow to sit. You need to increase the group spacing a bit.

Offline

#3 07-05-2014 20:37:58

henningbr
Contributors
From: Norway
Registered: 29-04-2014
Posts: 30
Website

Re: domain-server

I had the exactly the same code on domain on One.com (www.henningbraekken.no). On that domain the arrow is show'n as expected.

Offline

#4 07-05-2014 21:10:25

henningbr
Contributors
From: Norway
Registered: 29-04-2014
Posts: 30
Website

Re: domain-server

Where do I change the space between groups? I thougt it was the config-files

Offline

#5 07-05-2014 21:52:22

Thomas
Administrator
Registered: 10-03-2013
Posts: 897

Re: domain-server

config/layout.php , variable $groupSpacing wink

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB