You are not logged in.

Announcement

Forum database was corrupt and an old backup was restored as temporary replacement. Registrations closed until the database is recovered. Please ask questions using the Contact form

#1 01-08-2014 17:52:28

gregor616
Contributors
Registered: 24-07-2014
Posts: 4

Flip Tile in Sidebar

I would like to use a sidebar on a subpage to list printers I want to use the Flip tile to have a picture for the type of printer and then when they hover they see the name / ip address. This works great on the main page but if I try to set up a flip tile in a sidebar nothing displays.

Here is the sidebar code with your sample I just replace the first Tile and that tile doesn't display the rest do.

$sidebar["DCPrinter"] = array("pos"=>"left","size"=>2,"full_height"=>false,
    "tiles"=>array( /* Open the array of sidebar tiles */
        $tile[] = array("type"=>"flip","group"=>0,"x"=>1,"y"=>2,'width'=>1,'height'=>1,"background"=>"#FF9933","url"=>"http://192.168.2.21","img"=>"img/Applications/Printer.png","text"=>"<LF><H5 Style='color:#FFF;'>Letter-A<LF><H5 Style='color:#FFF;'>192.168.2.21</H5>","labelText"=>"Letter-A","labelColor"=>"#CC6600","labelPosition"=>"top"),
        $tile[] = array("type"=>"simple","group"=>0,"x"=>0,"y"=>0.35,'width'=>2,'height'=>0.35,"background"=>"#777","url"=>"newtab:http://ace.ajax.org/","title"=>"ACE editor","text"=>""),
        $tile[] = array("type"=>"simple","group"=>0,"x"=>0,"y"=>0.7,'width'=>2,'height'=>0.35,"background"=>"#777","url"=>"newtab:http://crisp.tweakblogs.net/blog/cat/716","title"=>"JSMin+","text"=>""),
        $tile[] = array("type"=>"simple","group"=>0,"x"=>0,"y"=>1.05,'width'=>2,'height'=>0.35,"background"=>"#777","url"=>"newtab:https://github.com/serbanghita/Mobile-Detect","title"=>"Mobile-Detect","text"=>"")

    ), /* Close the array of sidebar tiles */
    "load_plugins"=>array() /* Load plugins from the plugin folder so you can use tileplugins */
);

Thanks

Offline

#2 01-08-2014 21:46:27

Thomas
Administrator
Registered: 10-03-2013
Posts: 897

Re: Flip Tile in Sidebar

You need to add the flip tile to "load_plugins" in your code.

"load_plugins"=>array("tileflip")

Offline

#3 01-08-2014 21:48:41

gregor616
Contributors
Registered: 24-07-2014
Posts: 4

Re: Flip Tile in Sidebar

thanks

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB